Resource Department

Resource Department Members

Vicky Black


Resource Department Chair
Due Process Facilitator
AP Coordinator
vicky_black@putnam.k12.ga.us
Website: http://myschooldesk.net/putnam/teachersite.aspx#site.16140_pid.69173_mid.135648

Gainell Banks

gainell_banks@putnam.k12.ga.us

Taronica Burke

Leanne Brice

Monconia Browner

monconia_browner@putnam.k12.ga.us

Shelia Dunham

Cordelia Edwards

cordelia_edwards@putnam.k12.ga.us

Jerusha Hudson


Read 180 & 10th Grade Literature
Head Girls Basketball Coach
Email: jerusha_hudson@putnam.k12.ga.us
Website

Delores Hawkins

delores_hawkins@putnam.k12.ga.us

Dornita Hudson

Pamela Hunter

pamela_hunter@putnam.k12.ga.us

Timothy LeMaster

Tempie McMahan

Brandon Sanders

April Smith

Christina Thackston

christina_thackston@putnam.k12.ga.us

Gary Waller

gary_waller@putnam.k12.ga.us